Contact

You are wondering which of the four Startup Salzburg Sercive-Points is the right one for you? Very simple: the one that is closest to you! And in case of doubt you can always contact welcome@startup-salzburg.at. Our colleagues will point you in the right direction.

Coordination + Service-Point

ITG – Innovationsservice für Salzburg

Faberstraße 18, 2. Stock
5020 Salzburg

Oliver Wagner
+43 662 254 300-19
oliver.wagner@itg-salzburg.at

Ernst Novak
+43 662 254 300-22
ernst.novak@itg-salzburg.at

Service-Point

Wirtschaftskammer Salzburg

Faberstraße 18, 2. Stock
5020 Salzburg

Lorenz Maschke
+43 662 8888-441
lmaschke@wks.at

Katharina Lugstein
+43 662 8888-462
klugstein@wks.at

Service-Point

Fachhochschule Salzburg
FHStartup Center

Urstein Süd 1
5412 Puch, Meierei Stöckl – E.10

Natasa Deutinger
+43 50 2211-5000
fhstartup@fh-salzburg.ac.at

Service-Point

Universität Salzburg
PLUS Career & Startup Center

Jakob-Harringer-Straße 6
5020 Salzburg

Karin Raab-Örtel
+43 662 8044-2340
karin.raab@sbg.ac.at

Michel Doblhofer
+43 662 8044-2340
michel.doblhofer@sbg.ac.at

Martin Mader
+43 662 8044-2332
martin.mader@sbg.ac.at

Svenja Eschlböck
+43 662 8044-2334
svenja.eschlboeck@sbg.ac.at

ITG – Innovationsservice für Salzburg

Faberstraße 18, 2. Stock
5020 Salzburg

Oliver Wagner
+43 662 254 300-19
oliver.wagner@itg-salzburg.at

Ernst Novak
+43 662 254 300-22
ernst.novak@itg-salzburg.at

Wirtschaftskammer Salzburg

Faberstraße 18, 2. Stock
5020 Salzburg

Lorenz Maschke
+43 662 8888-441
lmaschke@wks.at

Katharina Lugstein
+43 662 8888-462
klugstein@wks.at

Fachhochschule Salzburg
FHStartup Center

Urstein Süd 1
5412 Puch, Meierei Stöckl – E.10

Natasa Deutinger
+43 50 2211-5000
fhstartup@fh-salzburg.ac.at

Universität Salzburg
PLUS Career & Startup Center

Jakob-Harringer-Straße 6
5020 Salzburg

Karin Raab-Örtel
+43 662 8044-2340
karin.raab@sbg.ac.at

Michel Doblhofer
+43 662 8044-2340
michel.doblhofer@sbg.ac.at

Martin Mader
+43 662 8044-2332
martin.mader@sbg.ac.at

Svenja Eschlböck
+43 662 8044-2334
svenja.eschlboeck@sbg.ac.at

Become a mentor

You have relevant know-how and want to support our start-ups with time and knowledge? Then become a mentor now at Startup Salzburg!

Contact us now

    I am qualified to be a mentor because:

    I am able to provide start-up support in the following areas:
    I am looking for a start-up business that meets the following criteria:
    First name*
    Surname*
    Position
    Company
    Address
    Telephone*
    E-mail*
    *Mandatory fields