Kontakt

Koordination + Service-Point

ITG – Innovationsservice für Salzburg
Faberstraße 18, 2. Stock
5020 Salzburg

Oliver Wagner
+43 662 254 300-19
oliver.wagner@itg-salzburg.at

Carla Berlepp
+43 662 254 300-22
carla.berlepp@itg-salzburg.at

Alina Legoydo (in Karenz)
alina.legoydo@itg-salzburg.at

Service-Point

Wirtschaftskammer Salzburg

Faberstraße 18, 2. Stock
5020 Salzburg

Lorenz Maschke
+43 662 8888-441
lmaschke@wks.at

Katharina Lugstein
+43 662 8888-462
klugstein@wks.at

 

Service-Point

Fachhochschule Salzburg

Urstein Süd 1
5412 Puch, Meierei Stöckl – E.10

Natasa Deutinger
Korbinian Adler

+43 50 2211-5000
fhstartup@fh-salzburg.ac.at

Service-Point

Universität Salzburg
Kapitelgasse 6
5020 Salzburg

Karin Raab-Örtel
+43 662 8044-2340
karin.raab@sbg.ac.at

ITG – Innovationsservice für Salzburg
Faberstraße 18, 2. Stock
5020 Salzburg

Oliver Wagner
+43 662 254 300-19
oliver.wagner@itg-salzburg.at

Carla Berlepp
+43 662 254 300-22
carla.berlepp@itg-salzburg.at

Alina Legoydo (in Karenz)
alina.legoydo@itg-salzburg.at

Wirtschaftskammer Salzburg

Faberstraße 18, 2. Stock
5020 Salzburg

Lorenz Maschke
+43 662 8888-441
lmaschke@wks.at

Katharina Lugstein
+43 662 8888-462
klugstein@wks.at

 

Fachhochschule Salzburg

Urstein Süd 1
5412 Puch, Meierei Stöckl – E.10

Natasa Deutinger
Korbinian Adler

+43 50 2211-5000
fhstartup@fh-salzburg.ac.at

Universität Salzburg
Kapitelgasse 6
5020 Salzburg

Karin Raab-Örtel
+43 662 8044-2340
karin.raab@sbg.ac.at